Our Staff

Toni Breeden
Executive Director
Franklin Education Connection

Toni holds a degree in Elementary Education from Indiana University School of Education. She has experience as both an educator and Director of Marketing and Communications. The combination of these two passions led to her role as Director. She resides in Franklin with her husband and three children.

» Email Toni

Melissa Parramore
Program Director
Study Connection

Melissa holds a degree in Merchandising from Indiana University, Bloomington, where she was a Student Athletic Board Director. She worked as a Buyer for Spiegel, just outside of Chicago. She and her husband have two daughters who attend Franklin Community Schools. Melissa enjoyed being a stay-at-home mom while her daughters where younger, then began working in the schools as a substitute teacher. Her passion for education and love of learning led to her current position.

» Email Melissa

Our Board

Dustin Huddleston, President
Huddleston & Huddleston

Heather Andrews, M.D., Vice President
Johnson Memorial Health

Craig Bland, Treasurer
First National Bank

Tina Gross*, Secretary
Franklin Community Schools

Andy Kinsey
Grace United Methodist Church

Greg Moore
Sylvan Learning Center

Brandi Terrell
Community Member

Steve Ahaus*
Franklin Community Schools

Robin Betts*
Franklin Community Schools

Susan Crisafulli
Franklin College

Chris Flowers
Endress + Hauser

Jay Goad
Jones & Anderson CPA Group

Sherri Hall
Franklin College

Dr. Mark Heiden*
Creekside Elementary School

Nicole Holland
Adult & Child

Rita Holman*
Franklin Community Schools

Lisa Kress
Adult & Child

Kim Kasting
Johnson County Community Foundation

Jenny Mowrey 
The Barn at Crystal Spring Farm

Kristi Ott*
Member, Franklin Community Schools Board

Tara Payne
City of Franklin

Jennifer Price
Mutual Savings Bank

Kellie Schmidt
Franklin College

Ryan Waggoner*
Ice Miller

Jessica Woolf
Adult & Child

*Ex-Officio Board Member